4 Must Try Beauty Looks

Beauty

f306f5edb42b055b6293ff68d5fafbf0Although fall may be quickly turning into winter, there is still time to give these 4 looks a try! Plus, I feel like these beauty looks can still translate into winter very easily. For an easy everyday look, I’m going to try out the messy ponytail (very easy to achieve), whip out my defined brows, and use a berry stained lip color on my lips. Keeping everything else relatively neutral will definitely help the lips and brows to stand out and would look great at work. I’m also saving the tousled waves, shimmery white eyes, and red lips for the holiday season coming up. To me, the look is still simple but so elegant and beautiful. Almost a carefree, sexy look. Which beauty look do you want to try? Click MORE to see 4 looks you must try! 


 

 

f306f5edb42b055b6293ff68d5fafbf0

One thought on “4 Must Try Beauty Looks

Leave a comment