Wearing Black In The Summer

Fashion

06c26288eb04f55e8a2b1c27e9b16373Maybe it’s because I’m from New York…or maybe it’s because I just love the color. But either way, I LOVE WEARING BLACK. And no matter what season it is, I still find myself leaning towards this color of clothing. Don’t get me wrong, I still enjoy my whites and greys…and OTHER real colors such as green, blue, etc. But my go to outfit usually includes neutrals…and it’s usually black. Even though you can easily wear black at any time of the day during any season, there is still a right way and a wrong way to go about wearing it. Whether it’s with shorts, a skirt, as a top, or as a dress, make sure it is a light fabric and breathable. There is nothing worse then feeling stuffy and all sweaty and gross in the middle of the summer. Check out Obaz’s great collage of some summer black outfits!

 

 

06c26288eb04f55e8a2b1c27e9b16373

Leave a Reply

