Fresh Mani & Pedi Colors

Beauty

Sometimes (well, more like all the time), it’s fun to break out of what you normally might do and try something different. Though I usually don’t pair my manicure to my pedicure, I do tend to do bright colors on my hands and then either a nice light (relatively bland) color on my toes. But after seeing Lauren Conrad’s post on pairing up bright polish colors, I am now a firm believer that it can be done! So take a look at a couple of these color pairings and give one a try! Hey, you just might like it! 🙂

 

107ce293ad37347ea34be05377074a73

4 thoughts on “Fresh Mani & Pedi Colors

  1. Well the good thing is that us girls change our nails quite frequently so you’ll definitely have to remember these colors for next time!

Leave a Reply

