The Perfect Green Smoothie Recipe

Lifestyle

So after a long July 4th weekend of yummy food and drinks, I’m sure I’m not the only one who could use a refresh. I started drinking green smoothies a few months ago and at first it was a different taste that I wasn’t quite sure how to handle, but I soon realized how much I love them! However, making the same smoothie over and over again only works for so long. And if you’re like me, you might not want to just experiment with anything but rather use some sort of guaranteed guideline that will lead you to a great tasting green smoothie when you are experimenting with trying new things. So this image below is a great starting (and end) point and will turn you into a green smoothie pro!

b0b82c9484a2ed5e8f9a95d68f39db2a

Leave a Reply

