Beauty Essential: Conair Detangling Brush

Beauty

GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS (and guys I suppose), I have seriously come across the BEST brush for detangling your hair. Whether it’s short, long, curly, or straight, this brush is a serious miracle worker. Personally, I have long hair that is relatively thick with a bit of a natural wave to it. (Un)lucky for me, it gets tangled and knotted up real quick, especially if I don’t brush it before I get into the shower to wash it. I’ve tried brushes, I’ve tried combs, but nothing in particular has ever jumped out as the perfect hair tool for getting all of my tangles out. HOWEVER, I came across a pin by The Beauty Department that swore up and down by Conair’s detangling brush. And since it retails for a little less than $5.00, I thought I’d give it a shot. Well folks, I’m super glad I did because it’s awesome! No joke, you should try it out if your hair knots or tangles easily. It’s less than five bucks and can be bought at Walmart, CVS, Rite Aid, etc.

TBDdetangling

2 thoughts on “Beauty Essential: Conair Detangling Brush

Leave a Reply

