Shoegasm of the Week: House of Harlow Natalia Haircalf Platform Booties

Fashion

Ever since I saw Nicole Richie sporting these badboys I was OBSESSED. I mean, they are the epitome of a sexy leopard print bootie. Everything about them is just p-e-r-f-e-c-t-. But okay, enough with my obsession. Unfortunately, when I started looking online for these shoes it was a little too late. They had already been out for a few seasons so every site that I tried online was pretty much sold out. Well, this past weekend I happened to do a quick search for them and what do you know I found ONE LAST PAIR in my size on amazon. I nearly died. In fact, I will for sure be dying once they arrive in the mail any day now. For now, I will continue to stare at them in these glorious pictures. Oh, and I suppose I should thank Nicole Richie for creating such a fabulous shoe. Seriously, that girl can do no wrong these days. I continue to look forward to what House of Harlow designs each and every season.

natalia

nicole-richie-leopard-booties

3028240920_1_5_gkKgEdKT

103366_350_A_03

2 thoughts on “Shoegasm of the Week: House of Harlow Natalia Haircalf Platform Booties

Leave a Reply

