The Perfect Length

Fashion

I am quite the jewelry fanatic and though I mostly buy my necklaces from stores, I occasionally order some online as well. The only problem is that you may not know how long or short the necklace might be once you actually put it on. Sure, the website will usually give you the necklace length, but how are we supposed to know what that length actually looks like on around your neck? Well I recently ordered myself a new nameplate necklace a la Carrie Bradshaw and I wanted it to be the perfect length. Not too long, but not choking me either. I had a couple of options when it came to the chain length so I searched around and found an awesome necklace reference that helped me out and that I will continue to use for my online necklace shopping. A picture reference can certainly make a difference and show you how far down your necklaces will lay. Hope this helps you guys as well! Happy jewelry shopping!

21ee0a0759b2ca39d710000bfdb9b3ae

One thought on “The Perfect Length

Leave a Reply

