Crafting My Way Out of Boredom

Lifestyle

Since the amount of snow outside is still ridiculously depressing and I’m doing everything I can to stay indoors and go out as little as possible, I thought it might be fun to take on a relatively easy craft project this weekend. As I was getting Starbucks yesterday I saw a promotional stand for their clear coffee cups and it reminded me of a glitter craft I saw for them on Pinterest that I had pinned months ago. So, my brain started whirring into overdrive and I decided right then and there that I was going to attempt it! If anyone wants to join me, here’s the tutorial:

http://craftingcollege.wordpress.com/2012/02/23/i-made-a-glitter-starbucks-cup/

enhanced-buzz-10695-1348518950-1

Happy crafting fellow bloggers!

Leave a Reply

