Cookie Dough Greek Yogurt

Lifestyle

Fellow readers and bloggers, behold the tastiest greek yogurt treat ever! Seriously, I tried this out last week and I’m already on my second batch of it! I can’t get enough….I may need to start limiting myself so I don’t have a greek yogurt overload! But in all seriousness, here is a delicious and healthy treat to satisfy late night (or morning) cravings without blowing hundreds of calories. It takes less than 5 minutes to make and is well worth it. Hope you enjoy!

53691420529436007_LWF4Jr46_c

Ingredients

  • 1 small container of plain Greek yogurt
  • 1 tbsp nut butter (I used peanut butter)
  • 1 tbsp sweetener (such as maple syrup or honey)
  • 1/4 tsp vanilla
  • 1 tbsp mini chocolate chips

Directions

  • Combine the Greek Yogurt with the nut butter, sweetener, and vanilla. Mix until smooth.
  • Top with Mini Chocolate chips. Enjoy!
2 thoughts on “Cookie Dough Greek Yogurt

Leave a Reply

