Nude Glitter

Beauty

I’m all about the accent glitter nail. And trust me, I’m not joking. Ever since it became a trend I haven’t done anything since! However, I have finally gotten a grip on things and have come to the conclusion that I may need to switch it up a bit. Now, I’m not going to do anything drastic. When I say switch it up, I simply mean that I wanted to discover a new way to incorporate the glitter accent into my nails. This being said, I have found two glitter-fabulous ideas that I will be trying out the next time I paint my nails. The nude color with the glitter accent is so glamorous I can’t even contain my excitement! Try them out and see what you think.

219691288042496287_5BCDoNI8_c

196539971208754497_8j0ZAHKm_c

Leave a Reply

