Guilty As Charged…Holiday Shopping

Fashion

Ok I’ll admit it. I may or may not have gotten a bit out of hand the last few days as I did some holiday shopping for my family. I mean, where’s the holiday spirit if you can’t splurge a little (or a lot) on yourself?! Though I may have felt just a tad bit guilty after I bought myself some things, as soon as I brought them back and seamlessly merged them into my closet and precious other belongings, my guilt instantly disappeared since they all seemed to fit so nicely with the other things I owned. PLUS, the fact that everything I got was from Winner’s (and on sale), a store owned by the same company who runs TJ Maxx and Marshalls, I really actually did myself a favor and saved a ton of money! So here’s a few of my purchases that I can’t wait to wear! Happy holiday shopping!

Sparkly & chunky jewelry

Sparkly & chunky jewelry

Side cross necklace in rose gold!

Side cross necklace in rose gold!

Marc Jacobs Sunglasses

Marc Jacobs Sunglasses

BCBG Patent Ankle Wedges

BCBG Patent Ankle Wedges

Faux leather t-shirts with sheer backs in black and nude

Faux leather t-shirts with sheer backs in black and nude

Leave a Reply

