DIY Teeth Whitener

Beauty

There’s nothing more glamorous than a white smile! These days our options are spending a relatively pricey amount for professional teeth whitening, or going out and buying good ‘ol Crest WhiteStrips which are still a great alternative. But sometimes I get tired of going out to buy them and then having to keep them in place for the recommended time every morning and night for a week or two. So when I came across this at home remedy to make your own teeth whitener, I knew I had to give it a try. After I’m done posting this I’ll be going out to buy the hydrogen peroxide that I can’t seem to find lying around the house and then whip up the ingredients to try it out. It sounds pretty promising and has gotten some great reviews so I thought I’d share it with all of you. Enjoy!

75294624989711829_EQ5QPXmG_c

  • Put a tiny bit of toothpaste into a small cup, mix in one teaspoon baking soda plus one teaspoon of hydrogen peroxide, and half a teaspoon water.
  • Thoroughly mix then brush your teeth for two minutes. Remember to do it once a week until you have reached the results you want.
  • Once your teeth are good and white, limit yourself to using the whitening treatment once every month or two.
35 thoughts on “DIY Teeth Whitener

  1. There are some other products like the Whitening Strips
    and the Whitening Gels which are also used widely by the people for the whitening
    of their teeth. This is a pleasant surprise for many folks these days who would like a powerful
    tooth whitening solution but may be on a tight budget or just
    want to a good bit of money. This is the word on the street as
    well as the word from the professional teeth whitening reviews doing the rounds of the
    Internet.

  2. I do not even understand how I finished up right here, but I
    believed this put up was good. I do not realize who you are however certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger in case you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  3. Hi Alexis, and thank you for posting! How was the outcome, or is that your actual picture above? I have been thinking of doing this for awhile, so I am awaiting your reply! LOL Thanks!

  4. Excellent website. A lot of helpful info here. I’m sending it to
    a few friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you on your sweat!

  5. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I am inspired!
    Extremely helpful information particularly the last phase 🙂 I maintain such
    info a lot. I used to be seeking this particular information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  6. Hacker (calling Board of Ed): Hi, yes, this Jonathon Edwards at PS123.
    The next day, he returned but his attitude showed that he
    sloughed off the mistakes he made as no big deal. No need to worry about any
    loss or damage to your computer data and settings.

  7. This is thee perfect site for anybody who really wants to understand this topic.
    Youu understand so much its alost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a frrsh spin on a topic that’s been discussed for years.

    Wonhderful stuff, just excellent!

  8. Hmm it appears likke your site atte my first comment (it was extrenely long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still
    new to thee whole thing. Do yyou have any tis forr newbie blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  9. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I in finding this topic to be
    actually one thing which I think I would by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and very vast for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next submit, I’ll attempt to get the grasp of it!

  10. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal
    but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where
    to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you

  11. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
    widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some
    experience with something like this. Please let me know if you
    run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  12. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was a entertainment
    account it. Look complicated to far added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we keep in touch?

  13. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems with your site.

    It appears as if some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This may be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Kudos

  14. It is actually a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I’m glad that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for
    sharing.

  15. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put
    this short article together. I once again find
    myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  16. Tinnitus comes in some different forms and can start as early as birth.
    You can’t cure tinnitus before you know what has started it.

    The Tinnitus Miracle is accessible in PDF format and can be downloaded on both pc and on your
    Mac.

  17. Chicken thighs are a cheaper part of the bird and I find them on sale quite
    often. You can keep extra frosting in the refrigerator for a couple of
    days in a covered container. It seems to have become the
    solution to many families who would like to do just
    that in order to give themselves or their family the same nutritional benefits.

  18. There is a creepy cob house that is used for storage and houses a big
    tom cat, and the attic holds many interesting
    items from Grandma’s past. ” Whatever the design and cloth may be used but there is
    unanimity in on point of view and that is the color of wedding dress.
    The perfect location, perfect man as well as your perfect dress, there might be anything you could have desired for.

  19. The concern i have with this home tooth whitening formula is that it doesnt mention what level of hydrogen peroxide is in the mixture!? Ie percentage-2%,5% etc? as higher levels could seriously burn the gums!!..

Leave a Reply

