Curling Like a Pro

Beauty

Lately I’ve found myself with more free time then I know what to do with! So I decided to put it into good use and start trying out some new beauty techniques that I’ve been putting on the back-burner. Since my hair has now gotten to a pretty long length, I thought it would be best to start with that first. I’m not one for taking super long to do my hair. The shorter amount of time it takes, the better! However, I do still want it to look good. Therefore, I wanted to figure out a way I could curl it without taking inordinate amounts of time and stress. Curling irons, though obviously meant specifically to curl one’s hair, just always seem to be a bit too complicated for me. The curls always end up looking differently and I’m not patient enough to follow through with it, especially since my hair is on the thicker side and would therefore take FOREVER. This is how I ended up watching endless videos and step by step tutorials on curling your hair with a straightener! Personally, I find it way simpler and faster and it makes your hair look pretty darn good if I say so myself! So if you’re like me and up to trying something different or just want to see what it’s like to use a straightener for curling, then watch this video and go for it! This is the best one that I’ve found and after watching it a few times and practicing more than a few times, I’ve finally gotten the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

