Item of the Day: Coach Boyfriend Silicon Rubber Watch

Fashion

With the boyfriend watch trend still going strong, Coach has put their own spin on their updated $228 Rubber Boyfriend watch. (I’m still deciding if the term ‘rubber boyfriend’ can be used without thinking of something entirely different.) With bright colored rubber straps, a rose gold finish, and a bold design, it is sure to catch the eye of those around. The idea of pairing a rubber strap which gives off a laid-back and fun vibe and then adding a more elegant rose gold finish is a unique combination. I love a super bright accessory that can make a neutral outfit pop, and especially now during the colder months when I could use a bit of a pick me up! A bright pink or orange watch is just what the doctor may have ordered.

3 thoughts on “Item of the Day: Coach Boyfriend Silicon Rubber Watch

  1. The red one is definitely my favourite. I’ve been wanting a watch since my birthday but got a new phone instead so I had forgotten about my love for a watch. Although, I think I have fallen in love again, haha! 🙂

  2. I know! How could you not fall in love with such fun colors? And the rose gold details make the watch maintain a chíc feel to it so it’s a win, win situation!

Leave a Reply

