Collar Me Happy

Fashion

I’ve been a huge fan of statement necklaces ever since they started to become popular many, many months ago. My collection always seems to be continuously growing, and I am MORE than okay with that. Lately, collar necklaces have taken over as the newly reigning statement necklace and I’ve found myself wondering why I am yet to go out and purchase one to add to me endless collection.With a slight Peter Pan feel, they instantly add a quirky, yet stylish feel to a top or dress, making them the new It necklace. Here’s a few that have caught my eye!

Forever 21 $12.80

Asos $21.00

Forever 21 $22.80

Miss Selfridge $24.00

Dannijo $745.00

 

 

Leave a Reply

